The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

School Council

School Council 2018-19

Our school council representatives have the important job of sharing their views and opinions on life around the school with the senior teachers. Two representatives are elected from each class by a vote.

Our representatives for this year are:

Form 2: Connor Wood and Eva Howson

Form 3: Sophia Avery and Charlie Nelson

Form 4: Emilia Harvey and Ria Mittal

Form 5: Hannah Searle and Yash Panchani

Form 6: Lucy Brown, Carlo Migliara, Isabella Windsor, Luca Bozza